What you'll learn and what to expect...

In this first of many ongoing monthly classes, we’ll share insider pro Gua Sha techniques and tips from Sandra’s clinical experience using traditional Chinese medicine for cosmetic dermatology.

  • How neck and jaw tension are actually connected.

  • How to prevent and relieve tension, and how working with these areas provides cosmetic benefits to your skin and face.

  • Bring your tool for a follow-along 60 minute webinar led by Sandra, with 30 minutes of Q&A after. This is your chance to get personal access to Sandra and tap into her clinical expertise.

  • Our live learning experience is available for a limited time launch offer at $49 with limited seats available. Your ticket also gives you anytime access to the recording after the session concludes.

Watch Live

    1. Watch LIVE November 30, 8–9:30pm ET / 5–6:30pm PT

Gua Sha techniques, tips, and TCM wisdom with Sandra Lanshin Chiu.

  • $49.00
  • Tune in LIVE on November 30 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Discover proven Gua Sha techniques and wisdom from TCM.